BSBEDF Board of Directors

Unsurpassed Leadership Ready to Help You.

The Bulverde/Spring Branch Economic Development Foundation Board of Directors consists of dedicated business and community leaders representing diverse industries and perspectives. Each understands the importance of business growth, the impact it has on our local economy and value our work in the community to help businesses expand and grow.

Executive Committee

Josh Pettiette – Chair
GVTC Communications
VP-Product, Business Development & Strategic Planning

Ray Jeffrey – Vice Chair
The Jeffrey Law Firm 

Paula Stakes – Treasurer
Bulverde/Spring Branch Chamber of Commerce
Membership Liaison

Tom Hackleman – Secretary
Vantage, Inc. 
Drone, Real Estate, Development & IT Consultant

Danny Batts
City of Bulverde
City Manager

Tom Turk
M & S Engineering
Transportation Division Manager

Mike Masso
Prime Ventures CRE/The Shops at Faithville Park


Donna Eccleston
Comal County
Commissioner, PCT. 1

Scott Haag
Comal County
Commissioner, PCT. 2

Bill Krawietz
City of Bulverde

Andrew Kim
Comal Independent School District

Mike Johnson
Bulverde/Spring Branch Area Chamber of Commerce
2017-2018 Chair

Rhonda Zunker
Bulverde/Spring Branch Area Chamber of Commerce

Brian Waltman
Canyon Lake Water Service Company (CLWSC)
Engineering Manager

Teresa VanBooven
Guadalupe Blanco River Authority (GBRA)
Project & Community Representative

Kathleen Banse
Kathleen Banse State Farm